We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The A​-​Team

by Terror Of The Deep

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

      name your price


  • Cassette + Digital Album

    Limited edition C-37 cassette with Nick White-designed sleeve! In satisfying analog.

    Includes unlimited streaming of The A-Team via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 14 days
    3 remaining

      $12 NZD or more 


Tonight 02:34
Dreamland 04:32
Leapfrog 03:12


All songs written by Oliver Dixon except 6 written by Taipua Adams and 3, 8 and 9 written by William Daymond.

Recorded by Tom Watson at The Car Club, Berhampore, Wellington, 9-10/04/16 (2, 4, 7, 8 & 10) and by Warwick Donald at Building M, Newtown, Wellington, 25/04/17.

Overdubs and mixing completed by Tom Watson at Brownhead Studios, Newtown, Wellington and by Warwick Donald at Building M, Wellington, mid-2017 to mid-2018.

Mastered by Matt Bullimore at Party Time Studios, Oakland, California, January 2019.

Terror of the Deep would like to thank: The Phoenix Foundation, Warwick Donald, Steve Burhans at Selection Records, Brian Feary and Joe Sampson at Melted Ice Cream, Pete and Nancy at the Dharma Bums Club in Blenheim, Nick White, Matt Bullimore, Shonk-Michel Jah, Samick Jagger, Jethro Dahl, and all of our fans, friends and family.

This album is dedicated to Mike McKelvey (R.I.P.)


released July 23, 2019

Taipua Adams: Bass, Backing Vocals. Lead Vocals on 7, Organ on 5.

William Daymond: Drums, Percussion. Guitar on all songs except 5, 7 & 10, Lead Vocals on 3, 8 & 9, Organ on 9.

Oliver Dixon: Guitars, Vocals. Drums on 3, 8 & 9, Synthesizer on 7.

Mason James: Guitar on 2, 4, 7, 8 & 10.

Tom Watson: Keyboards. Guitar on 4 & 5, Trumpet on 10, Backing Vocals on 5, Synthesizer on 7.

© 2019 Terror of the Deep


all rights reserved



Melted Ice Cream Christchurch, New Zealand

Melted Ice Cream is a record label and music collective based in and around Christchurch, New Zealand.

contact / help

Contact Melted Ice Cream

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like The A-Team, you may also like: